That Just Sort of Happened

WP_20141118_009       WP_20141118_011      WP_20141118_014

I was watching a very boring lecture about the preamble of the United States Constitution. Okay, fine, it wasn’t that boring… Never mind, it actually wasn’t boring at all. I enjoyed it. I’m just trying to find justification for why I drew on the lines of my hand. That just sort of happened.

The third rock symbol thing I did with my hand symbolizes a charging bull. Hmm it also kind of looks like a guitar chord. I just tried it out. I’m a freaking genius.

-mariam

p.s. Also, I stole my title from BBC’s Sherlock, when he made the origami swans. I like you if you understood the reference haha.

Leave a Reply

