Super Bowl!

When people see me, they don’t tend to think that I’m that hardcore sports football fan. Usually because I dress “girly” and follow clothes trends. Oh yeah, I take selfies, have a Pinterest, and have a Tumblr. So I’m your average girl. Except I understand, watch, and enjoy football. Redskins all the way (they lose all the time)! In the Super Bowl this year I was cheering for the Denver Bronco’s. They lost. Horribly. They played amazing during the season, but this one, little, and very important game was a a huge failure. It seems that all the teams I cheer for end up losing. Well anyway the seasons over and I’m going through a post-football depression. No more football until next September! ARGH! I need to find something else to waste my time with…

-mariam

Leave a Reply

