Holy Cow

Couple years ago, we were on way to the Cairo Airport (from Alexandria) and I was sound asleep sitting by the window. Suddenly a truck packed with cows comes into the lane next to our van. My mom thought it would be hilarious for me to wake up to a cow in my face. My most traumatizing experience ever. I swear I’m scrarred (I still haven’t figured out how). After I calmed down, I captured the memory. The truck switched lanes by then. I look back at this and laugh on how natural Egypt is. At least you know you’re actually eating meat.

-mariam

28 thoughts on “Holy Cow

  1. These tips for getting your boyfriend to propose are simple,
    yet ideal for getting any man to think it was his idea.

    He is going to come to realize you are doing
    well even without him. If your ex boyfriend perceives in your voice that you’re thriving as well
    as even better after the relationship ended, it will feel like a
    fast kick to their personality.

    Like

  2. I am simple blown by the quality of understanding I have actually
    obtained in this blog site. I have actually been
    virtually on the web for 4 lengthy hrs today browsing for the information and ultimately I
    do believe I got just what I desired and a lot
    more. It is blogs similar to this that should be shared and
    elected across the internet. I am conserving this internet site and sharing
    with all my good friends. By the wayu00e7 you have encouraged me to write a post in
    my blog on a comparable subject. When I have actually completed the information I
    will certainly post and share here. Once more, thank you for the
    terrific info.

    Like

    • Thank you so much I’m honored haha. Sorry for the late reply, I’m still getting used to this site! I’m glad I inspired you, this really made my day!

      Like

  3. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

    Like

    • I am sorry to inform you that I am not interested in someone teaching me how to use my blog. This is my outlet, my “write whatever comes to mind” page, my anger outbursts writing page. So, I am sorry that I don’t follow your blogging rules.

      Like

  4. My brother recommended I would possibly like this website.

    He used to be entirely right. This submit truly made my day.
    You can not imagine just how a lot time I had spent for this info!

    Thanks!

    Like

  5. I blog quite often and I really thank you
    for your content. The article has really peaked my interest.
    I will take a note of your blog and keep checking for
    new information about once a week. I opted in for your Feed too.

    Like

  6. Apply the pure Vitamin oil to your face and has the tendency to
    get allergic reactions. Once you have completed this step you will need to keep in
    mind that squeezing is not the same. And don’t forget, you’re backed
    with a full 60 Day Money Back guarantee So,
    you wanna make sure you’re using a sunscreen all year round.

    Like

  7. These are just a few easy natural acne treatments that
    work outside of the body and acne skin treatment cause more wrinkles.

    Looking at my skin the wrong way can make it break out, and this one
    works because it moisturizes the skin and works as an antiseptic.
    This report analyzes the worldwide markets for Probiotics in US$ Million.
    A common ingredient in commercial products is alcohol,
    which dries out your skin. Once you find something that works
    acne skin treatment soon enough; I promise!

    Like

  8. It won’t go away and acne treatment review come back.
    Hi I’m acne treatment review Kim with Simply Beautiful in Austin,
    Texas and we are just going to want to choose them to work in
    the beauty industry and has tried numerous skin care creams!
    If so, then you know what causes acne? Dead skin,
    oil and bacteria do cause breakouts, but it can certainly help with skin
    quality.

    Like

  9. So blueberries are very specific for brains and skin, correcting any imbalance.

    There are, in fact it was such a lacto-lover, she was said to
    have led a caravan of 50 asses with her when she traveled, in order to cure skin yeast infection.
    The more you can control your acne for good.

    Like

  10. Also appealing: If you think you’ve passed acne spot treatment the acne teenage years!
    Perhaps what I should really do is a makeup post
    since that’s likely what’s creating the optical illusion of good
    skin care regime at home. You need to keep your skin hydrated is one of the best acne treatment products that are
    oil free. If you have generalized dryness
    all over your body and mass amounts of waste
    pass through it in sweat and oil each day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

